National News

RSS Feed

Iowa Caucuses Coverage

Join Salem News Channel for insight and analysis of the Iowa Caucuses.

Coverage starts at 8pm ET/5pm PT.  Watch it live here!

GOP Debate Live Coverage - Dec. 6, 2024

Join Salem News Channel for an unprecedented 7 hours of in-depth insight and analysis of the GOP Debate.

Coverage starts at 7pm ET/4pm PT.  Watch it live here!

WATCH: Donald Trump sits down with Tucker Carlson

On Sunday, Donald Trump sat down for an interview with Tucker Carlson at his club the Trump National Golf Club Bedminster. The interview was posted to Twitter at 8:55pm ET, five minutes before the start of the first GOP debate on Fox News.  Watch the interview here!

Trump Miami Arraignment

Special Report: Miami Arraignment

Special Report: The Trump Arraignment

Witness History... Salem News Channel's LIVE COVERAGE of the Donald Trump Arraignment hosted by Mike Gallagher LIVE from New York.

Coverage begins today at 2pm ET/11am PT.

DeSantis Wins 2024 GOP Presidential Nominee Preference Survey

2024 GOP Presidential Nominee Quick Survey conducted February 25, 2022 shows strong preference of Florida Governor Ron DeSantis over former President Donald Trump. 

2021 Culture Warrior of the Year Award Recipient Announced

Salem Media has announced its winner of the 2021 Salem Culture Warrior of the Year award.  See who it is...

1 2 3 4 5 ... Last

Salem News Channel Today

On-Air & Up next

  • Frontlines of Freedom
    12:00AM - 1:00AM
     
    Hosted by Lt. Col. Denny Gillem, US Army (Retired), Frontlines of Freedom is the radio show for veterans, by veterans. It covers a wide cross-section of national security &   >>
     
  • The Charlie Kirk Show
    1:00AM - 3:00AM
     
  • The Lars Larson Show
    3:00AM - 6:00AM
     
  • Hugh Hewitt
    6:00AM - 9:00AM
     
  • Mike Gallagher
    9:00AM - 12:00PM
     

See the Full Program Guide